Skip to content | Change text size

Trial databases

The Library offers trials of new databases to allow students and staff the opportunity to examine their suitability. Depending on the feedback obtained, and the cost involved, some of these databases may be added to the Monash collection.

Please send us your comments by filling in a web-based evaluation form

Australasian Religion Index
   Trial until 31.03.2009

British Pharmacopoeia

China Segment, FBIS Daily Reports, 1974-1996

Circulation: Arrhythmia and Electrophysiology
   Trial until 31.12.2008

CINAHL Plus
   Trial via EBSCO until 31.12.2008

Circulation: Heart Failure
   Trial until 31.12.2008

Classical Music Library - Alexander Street Press
   Trial until 31.12.2008

Collegian: Journal of the Royal College of Nursing Australia
   Trial until 31.12.2008

Credo Reference

E-Korean Studies
   Trial until 31.10.2008

First Consult

Gastroenterology
   Trial until 31.12.2008

ITER

Journal of Renal Nutrition
   Trial until 31.12.2008

Music Online: Reference:
   Trial until 04.12.2008

   African American Music Reference
   Classical Music Reference Library
   Classical Scores Library
   The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online

Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
   French, Italian, Spanish, German, Russian and Chinese
   Trial until 14.11.2008

Public History Review

Sociology Compass - Wiley
   Trial until 31.12.2008

Tourism Australia - TRA SuperWEB

 
MultiSearch

Try our multi database search tool, MultiSearch.

Find a database
Search for a database eg CINAHL

Popular databases

Related sites

Accessing databases

Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users