Skip to content | Change text size

World Scientific eBooks

Connect to World Scientific eBooks via Direct Connection


Note: The Library has not bought access to all of the electronic books listed here. If you are denied access to the full text of any book here and want the Library to subscribe, please complete a Purchase suggestion form and we will consider your request.

About this resource

World Scientific eBooks are electronic versions of World Scientific print titles. All subject areas that World Scientific actively publishes in are available in eBook format. Covers 16 different subject areas, concentrating on STM titles - Asian Studies, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics and Finance, Engineering, Environmental Science, General Interest, Healthcare, Life Sciences, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine and Healthcare, Nanotechnology and Nanoscience, Nonlinear Science, Physics and Social Sciences.

  • Data Format: Text (HTML and PDF).

Subject headings

  • Science--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Computer science--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Medicine--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Social sciences--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Business--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Engineering--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Asia--Handbooks, manuals, etc.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases