Skip to content | Change text size

UNILEX on CISG & UNIDROIT principles : international case law & bibliography

Connect to UNILEX on CISG & UNIDROIT principles : international case law & bibliography via Direct Connection

About this resource

UNILEX is an ¿¿¿intelligent¿¿¿ database of international case law and bibliography on the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and on the UNIDROIT Principles of International Commercial Contracts - two of the most important international instruments for the regulation of international commercial transactions. UNILEX contains: detailed abstracts of the most important cases decided under both instruments by courts and arbitral tribunals worldwide; the full text of each decision in its original language (when available); the complete texts of the CISG and the UNIDROIT Principles; a status report on the state of ratifications of the CISG, including reservations and declarations by States parties to the Convention; a comprehensive bibliography for each instrument.

  • Data Format: Text (HTML)

Subject headings

  • Export sales contracts--Databases.
  • Export sales contracts--Cases--Databases.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases