Global Market Information Database
Connect to Global Market Information Database via Direct Connection
About this resource
Global Market Information Database is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources. Intelligence on countries includes over 1 million demographic, economic and marketing statistics, analysis of key political and economic indicators, historical trends and forecasts and is researched from thousands of official sources. Intelligence on consumers includes detailed income, expenditure and lifestyle statistics, analysis of consumer lifestyle trends and is researched from household surveys, census trends and other official sources. Intelligence on industries includes global, regional and national market research reports, company profiles, market shares and brand shares, market size data for hundreds of consumer products and is researched by Euromonitor International's network of researchers.
- Data Format:
- Frequency of updates: Frequently updated
Subject headings
International business enterprises--Databases.
Marketing--Databases.
Market surveys--Databases.
Export marketing--Databases.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|