Family & society plus
Connect to Family & society plus via Informit
About this resource
Indexing, abstracting and full text (some journals) database provides access to the scanned images of articles from published and unpublished material on research, policy and practice issues about, or of relevance to, Australian families. Source documents include journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government publications, research reports, discussion and working papers, statistical documents, annual reports, bibliographies and theses. Training and curriculum material and other media such as videos are also indexed. Subject coverage includes child development, adolescence, marriage and divorce, adoption, foster care, child abuse, domestic violence, family law, housing, health policy and services, population studies, social and community services, child care, family economics, employment.
- Data Format: Text (Periodical citations, abstracts and full text articles)
- Frequency of updates: Updated monthly.
Subject headings
Family--Australia--Abstracts.
Family--Australia--Indexes.
Family--Australia--Periodicals--Indexes.
Child welfare--Australia--Abstracts.
Child welfare--Australia--Indexes.
Child welfare--Australia--Periodicals--Indexes.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|