Psychology : a SAGE full-text collection
Connect to Psychology : a SAGE full-text collection via CSA
If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA
About this resource
Includes the full text of 35 journals published by SAGE and participating societies. It covers such subjects as Applied Psychology, Assessment, Child Development, Clinical Psychology, Cognitive Psychology, Counseling Psychology, Cross-Cultural Psychology, Cultural Psychology, Developmental Psychology, Educational Psychology, Environmental Psychology, Family Studies, Group Work, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, Language Acquisition, Latin American Studies, Learning Disabilities, Measurement, Neuropsychology, Personality, Philosophical Psychology, Psychiatry, Psychology of Diversity, School Psychology, Social Psychology, and Sociology of Race and Ethnicity. The searchable database consists of bibliographic records (indexed summaries or abstracts) as well as the complete text of each journal article. Every bibliographic record in the Collection links to the appropriate full text in PDF format.
- Data Format: Text (periodical article citations and abstracts in HTML format; full text articles in PDF format).
- Frequency of updates: Updated weekly
Subject headings
Psychology--Periodicals--Indexes.
Psychology--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|