Skip to content | Change text size

Business source premier

Connect to Business source premier via Direct Connection


See also: ABI/INFORM global

About this resource

Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 8,350 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 scholarly business publications. Covers nearly every area of business including management, economics, finance, accounting, international business. Business Source Premier also includes other sources of full text information, such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch, and detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies and industry reports from Datamonitor.

  • Data Format: Database of full text journals; tables of contents, citations and abstracts available in HTML format; full text articles and company profiles available in HTML and PDF formats.
  • Frequency of updates: Updated daily

Subject headings

  • Business.
  • Business--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Business--Periodicals--Abstracts.
  • Management.
  • Management--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Economics.
  • Economics--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases