Conference papers index
Connect to Conference papers index via CSA
If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA
About this resource
This database provides citations to papers and poster sessions presented at major scientific meetings around the world. Subject emphasis since 1995 has been in the life sciences, environmental sciences and the aquatic sciences, while older material also covers physics, engineering and materials science. Information is derived from final programs, abstracts booklets and published proceedings, as well as from questionnaire responses. Records include complete ordering information to obtain preprints, abstracts, proceedings and other publications derived from the conference, together with title and author information needed to track the specific papers. Major areas of subject coverage include: agriculture; biochemistry; chemistry; chemical engineering; forestry; biology; environmental science; soil science; biotechnology; and, clinical medicine.
- Data Format: Text (conference paper citations)
- Frequency of updates: Bimonthly
Subject headings
Science--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Biology--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Agriculture--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Aquatic sciences--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Biochemistry--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Clinical medicine--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Engineering--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Environmental sciences--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Forests and forestry--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Life sciences--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Materials science--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Soil science--Congresses--Periodicals--Indexes.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|