Linguistics and language behavior abstracts
Connect to Linguistics and language behavior abstracts via CSA
If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA
About this resource
This bibliographic database indexes and abstracts literature covering all aspects of the study of language. Major areas of subject coverage include: anthropological linguistics; applied linguistics; descriptive linguistics; discourse analysis/text linguistics; hearing and speech physiology; pathological and normal hearing; history of linguistics; interpersonal behaviour and communication; language classification; pathological and normal language; learning disabilities; lexicography/lexicology; mental retardation; morphology; nonverbal communication; orthography, writing systems; philosophy of language; phonetics; phonology; poetics/literary theory; psycholinguistics; psychometrics; semantics; semiotics; sociolinguistics; special education; syntax; theory of linguistics; and, typology.
- Data Format: Text (bibliographic citations and abstracts)
- Frequency of updates: Updated monthly
Subject headings
Linguistics--Periodicals--Indexes.
Linguistics--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Linguistics--Periodicals--Indexes.
Linguistics--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Language and languages--Periodicals--Indexes.
Language and languages--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Language and languages--Periodicals--Indexes.
Language and languages--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|