ERIC
Connect to ERIC via CSA
If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA
About this resource
This bibliographic database indexes and abstracts published and unpublished literature in the field of education. Source documents include journal articles, conference papers, government documents, theses, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories and books. Major areas of subject coverage include: adult, career, and vocational education; counseling and personnel services; elementary and early childhood education; education management; handicapped and gifted children; higher education; information resources; junior colleges; languages and linguistics; reading and communication skills; rural education and small schools; science; mathematics; environmental education; social studies and social science education; teacher education; tests, measurement and evaluation; and, urban education.
- Data Format: Text (bibliographic citations and abstracts)
- Frequency of updates: Updated monthly
Subject headings
Education--Indexes.
Education--Abstracts.
Education--Periodicals--Indexes.
Education--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Education--United States--Indexes.
Education--United States--Abstracts.
Education--United States--Periodicals--Indexes.
Education--United States--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|