Skip to content | Change text size

VOCED : UNESCO/NCVER research database

Connect to VOCED : UNESCO/NCVER research database via Direct Connection

About this resource

This bibliographic database covers the topics of vocational education and training research, policy, practice, training systems and published statistics. It has extensive coverage of Australian material and includes a wide variety of key international information. Source documents include: research reports, journal articles, electronic documents, papers (published and unpublished), evaluation studies, policy documents, survey results, proceedings (workshops/seminars/conferences), theses, bibliographies, books, government publications, and published statistics.

  • Data Format: Text (bibliographic citations and abstracts)

Subject headings

  • Technical education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Vocational education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Occupational training--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Adult education--Research--Australia--Indexes.
  • Technical education--Australia--Indexes.
  • Vocational education--Australia--Indexes.
  • Occupational training--Australia--Indexes.
  • Adult education--Australia--Indexes.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases