Skip to content | Change text size

Art full text

Connect to Art full text via Direct Connection


Off-campus users who are having access difficulties may use this alternative link.
Licence restrictions: Restricted to 5-8 simultaneous users.

About this resource

This is an indexing database with selected abstracts and full text articles covering the full range of art. English-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins, as well as periodicals published in French, Italian, German, Japanese, Spanish, Dutch, and Swedish are included. Subjects covered include: advertising art, architecture and architectural history, art history, computers in art, crafts, decorative arts, fashion design, folk art, graphic arts, industrial, design, interior design, landscape architecture, non-western art, painting, photography, pottery, sculpture, textiles,

  • Data Format: Text (Periodical citations, abstracts and full text articles)
  • Frequency of updates: Updated monthly

Subject headings

  • Art--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Design--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Architecture--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Interior decoration--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • City planning--Periodicals--Indexes.
  • Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat, or phone +61 3 9905 5054
    Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users

     
    See also
    Accessing databases