Environmental sciences and pollution management
Connect to Environmental sciences and pollution management via CSA
If the above link does not work you can use this link for access to CSA
About this resource
This bibliographic database indexes and abstracts literature in the field of environmental sciences. Source documents include scientific journals, conference proceedings, reports, books and government publications. Major areas of subject coverage include: agricultural biotechnology; air quality; aquatic pollution; bacteriology; ecology; energy resources; environmental biotechnology; environmental engineering; environmental impact statements (United States); hazardous waste; industrial hygiene; microbiology related to industrial & environmental issues; land, air, water, noise, solid waste and radioactive pollution; risk assessment; safety science; toxicology & toxic emissions; waste management; and, water resource issues.
- Data Format: Text (bibliographic citations and abstracts)
- Frequency of updates: Updated monthly
Subject headings
Environmental sciences--Periodicals--Indexes.
Environmental sciences--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Environmental sciences--Periodicals--Indexes.
Environmental sciences--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Pollution--Periodicals--Indexes.
Pollution--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Pollution--Periodicals--Indexes.
Pollution--Periodicals--Abstracts.
Need help? Library frequently asked questions and online
enquiries: current students/staff | public users, online chat,
or phone +61 3 9905 5054
Something to say? Use our online enquiry service to send us
your feedback and suggestions: current students/staff | public users
|
|
|